Stew Miller Musings and Rants
I Complain (Oh, and Doodle), You Read and/or Comment, Everyone is Happy… IT’S SO SIMPLE!

Chew on This, Punks!

   I have to start off slowly here since I’ve never Blogged before, and, to be perfectly frank, never had the desire to even look at it twice. But, after the nagging need to return to the written word, I suppose I just took another glance at this Blogging thing… and here we are.

So, I’m not really going to say anything too important or ribald this time, I’m just going to kind of warm up my audience with a little peek into the subject of my first article coming next week: Kids. Nothing to specific, just some generally learned ideosyncrasies from having three little monkey-children of my own, but it ought to inform and entertain none the less. So stay tuned.

Stew

One Response to “Chew on This, Punks!”

  1. Cool idea Stew…

    Dad


Leave a Reply

